Latest Products http://www.allwynindustries.in Latest Products 17-01-04 en-us http://www.allwynindustries.in Pump Spares Parts http://www.allwynindustries.in/pump-spares-parts.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2013 00:00:00 +0530 Our comprehensive range of Pump Spares Parts is manufactured from optimum quality materials that ensure high durability and strength. These Pump Spares Parts are manufactured in line with set industrial standards thus finds application in various industries. Known for their qualitative features, these Pump Spares Parts are widely demanded by the clients in the domestic market. We offer these Pump Spares Parts in various specifications in order to meet the client’s requirement. Today, we are counted as one of the leading Manufacturers of Pump Spares Parts from India. Case Wear Ring http://www.allwynindustries.in/case-wear-ring.htm Pump Spares Parts Tue, 04 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are into manufacturing of superior quality Case Wear Ring, which is made from quality materials thus ensure durable finish. We offer Case Wear Ring and Impeller Wear Ring of different sizes. Moreover, Wear Ring offered by us, can be manufactured from different materials as per the requirement of customer. Seal Sleeve http://www.allwynindustries.in/seal-sleeve.htm Pump Spares Parts Tue, 04 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known manufacturer of a proven range of Seal Sleeves that is fabricated in accordance with international standards. These Seal Sleeves are known for their durability and corosion resistant nature among the clients. Further, the clients can avail Seal Sleeve / Shaft sleeve of different Sizes. We can also provide Seal Sleeve in different materials as per the clients satisfaction. Lock Nut Sleeve http://www.allwynindustries.in/lock-nut-sleeve.htm Pump Spares Parts Tue, 04 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth quality range of Lock Nut Sleeves, which is widely used in various pumps owing to its longer working life and easy availability. We offer Lock Nut sleeve of different sizes and materials to meet the client’s requirements. We are reckoned as a prime manufacturer of Lock Nut Sleeves from India. Spacer Sleeve http://www.allwynindustries.in/spacer-sleeve.htm Pump Spares Parts Tue, 04 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us, a superior quality Spacer Sleeve that is offered in various specifications. Manufactured from optimum quality raw material, these Spacer Sleeves are tested on various parameters to ensure durability and longer service life. We are listed as a prominent manufacturer of Spacer Sleeve in the market. Throat Bush http://www.allwynindustries.in/throat-bush.htm Pump Spares Parts Tue, 04 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing of Throat Bush that is widely used in various pumps. These Throat Bushes can be easily availed in different specifications and sizes as per the requirement. Further, we can also provide customization of Throat Bushes in varied materials. Thermal Power Plant Spare Parts http://www.allwynindustries.in/thermal-power-plant-spare-parts.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Manufacturers and Suppliers of Thermal Power Plant Spare Parts from Rajkot, Gujarat, India. The comprehensive range of Thermal Power Plant Spares, we offer, is inclusive of Impellers, Clinker Grinder etc Impellers http://www.allwynindustries.in/automotive-impeller.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has carved a niche as the Manufacturer and Supplier of Impellers from Rajkot, Gujarat, India. Designed by our skilled professionals in compliance with the laid industry standards from wear resistant material Ni-Hard, our Impellers are used for various industrial purposes. Clinker Grinder http://www.allwynindustries.in/clinker-grinder.htm Tue, 04 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Rajkot, Gujarat, India, we are actively functioning as the prominent Manufacturer and Supplier of Clinker Grinder. Our Clinker Grinder Spares are made from high-grade basic materials like iron, etc. and thus ensure durable finish. Corrosion Coupons http://www.allwynindustries.in/corrosion-coupons.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Precisely engineered using high-grade raw materials like steel, etc., our Corrosion Coupons are high on quality and durability. Our adroit professionals check them on various parameters, to ensure their compliance with the laid industry norms and standards. Deflector Liner http://www.allwynindustries.in/deflector-liner.htm Tue, 04 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are bracketed with the reputed Manufacturers and Suppliers of Deflector Liner from Rajkot, Gujarat, India. The Deflector Liners, we offer, are perfectly designed and fabricated from weir resistant material Ni-Hard as per the requirement of customers. Equalizing Valve http://www.allwynindustries.in/equalizing-valve.htm Tue, 04 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Dimensional accuracy, robust construction, corrosion resistance and longer service life are some of the highlights of our Equalizing Valves. Available in different specifications & sizes, our Equalizing valve Spares are extensively used in thermal power plants. Hydro Ejector http://www.allwynindustries.in/hydro-ejector.htm Tue, 04 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Hydro Ejector, we offer, are fabricated using the latest technology in compliance with the laid industry norms and standards. The different type of Spares, that we make available, includes nozzle tip for hydro ejector and nozzle plate for hydro ejector. Segregating Valve http://www.allwynindustries.in/segregating-valve.htm Tue, 04 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Manufacturing and supplying dimensionally accurate Segregating Valves has yielded us an eminent place in the domestic market. Our Segregating Valve Spares are widely used in different applications, owing to their longer working life, corrosion resistance, rugged design and easy availability. Volute Liner http://www.allwynindustries.in/volute-liner.htm Tue, 04 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Rajkot, Gujarat, India, we are the distinguished Manufacturer and Supplier of Volute Liner. Our team of dexterous professionals fabricates the Volute Liners in compliance with the international quality standards, which ensures their robust construction, remarkable strength and longer functional life.